RSS Feed

¡Hace frío!

Es el 15 de enero. ¡Hace mucho frío! ¿Te gusta el frío? 

It is the 15th of January. It is very cold! Do you like the cold?

Respuesta: 
Sí, me gusta el frío.  O    No, no me gusta el frío.

Answer:

Yes, I like the cold.  O    No, I do not like the cold.

 

tumblr_lwc10f4ok81qcu2c1o1_400.gif

About Lauren Tauchman

Lauren Tauchman is a Spanish teacher in Colorado. She serves on the Board of Directors for the Colorado Congress of Foreign Language Teachers, she is a certified instructional coach, and a presenter. She has taught K-6, middle school, and currently teaches high school Spanish 1 and 2, using TPRS/CI methods. tprswithprofetauchman.wordpress.com e-mail lauren.tauchman@gmail.com

4 responses »

  1. EpicNinjaSquirrel

    No, no me gusta el frío.

  2. No, no me gusta el frio

    -Mimi

  3. Si me gusta el frio

  4. Sí, me gusta el frío MUCHO!

Leave a Reply

